SOSCA Board

2018 SOSCA Board

Pete Cook, President
pecook@kern.org
(661) 636-4509

Courtney Clerico, Vice President
coclerico@kern.org
(661) 636-4282

Anna Rubio, Administrative Assistant
anrubio@kern.org
(661) 852-5861

Martha Benavides, Director of By-Laws
mabenavides@kern.org

Christina Rosales, Director of Finance
chrosales@kern.org
(661) 636-4298

Elsa Lara, Director of Grievance
ellara@kern.org
(661) 636-4736

Teresa Green, Director of Membership
tegreen@kern.org
(661) 636-4667

Darie Wright, Director of Negotiations
dawright@kern.org
(661) 636-4660

Cesilia Ramos, Director of Public Relations
cramos@kern.org

Leslie Lund, Past President

  • The Objectives of this Organization are to:

    • Provide its members with duly authorized representation for the purpose of protecting and improving their rights under the Merit System.
    • To settle disputes between employee and employer arising from grievances as they apply to the Merit System, and
    • To provide the communication vehicle between employee and employer.